1 Shares

Proudly serving the residents of Woodlake, the Woodlake Community Association (WCA) is dedicated to improving the quality of life of residents, creating a sense of community, and preserving and enhancing property values within the community.

Governed by an elected seven member Board of Directors, the WCA is a not-for-profit, non-stock corporation responsible for the maintenance and operation of all the common facilities on behalf of the property owners. This includes enforcing covenants and architectural guidelines, collecting assessments, offering community events, and maintaining and enhancing landscaping along the parkways and neighborhood entrances and facilities such as parks, playgrounds, bike trails, stop-a-whiles, and boating areas.

Woodlake Community Association

Association Contacts:

John S. Bailey, General Manager - 804.739.4344  |  manager@woodlakeonline.com

Diana Leahy, Administrative Assistant - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4106)  |  dianal@woodlakeonline.com

Kris Dagostino, Director, Finance & Administration - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4105)  |  krisd@woodlakeonline.com

Christine Sheryl, Accounts Receivable & Payable Specialist - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4115)  |  christinek@woodlakeonline.com

Beth Cirillo, Member Services Specialist - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4108)  | bethc@woodlakeonline.com

Jenny DeLorenzo, Director, Lifestyle Services - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4110)  |  jennyd@woodlakeonline.com

Natalie Schoof, Lifestyle Services Specialist - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4116)  |  natalies@woodlakeonline.com

Barry Roach, Director, Communication & Outreach - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4114)  |  barryr@woodlakeonline.com

Brian Hoyle, Director, Property Management - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4103)  |  brianh@woodlakeonline.com

Scott Hofmann, Community Standards Specialist - 804.739.4344 (ext. 4112)  |  scotth@woodlakeonline.com

Jim Eyerly, Director, Facilities and Grounds - 804.739.4344

Caprese Bastian, Director, Aquatics and Fitness - 804.739.3454 (ext. 2151)  |  capreseb@woodlakeonline.com

Rene Mendoza, Director, Racquet Sports - 804.739.4120  |  renem@woodlakeonline.com

Book your tickets